Home Organisation Vereine Kursprogramm Links Login

Vereine Glarnerland

Amden Zürn Pascal
Bruggstrasse 5
8872 Amden
Tel.: 079 779 19 90
E-Mail: p.zuern@bluewin.ch

Bilten Schnyder Elisabeth
Wiesenstrasse 15
8865 Bilten
Tel.: 055 615 27 10
E-Mail: e_h.schnyder@bluewin.ch

Braunwald Ries Regula
Oberloochstrasse 10
8784 Braunwald
Tel.: 055 643 11 55
E-Mail: regi.ries@bluewin.ch

Ennenda Lehmann Claudia
Bühli 5
8755 Ennenda
Tel.: 055 640 32 25
E-Mail: lehmannr@bluewin.ch
Web: www.samariter-ennenda.ch

Glarus-Riedern Kistler Manfred
Schatzgutstrasse 6
8750 Glarus
Tel.: 055 640 72 65
E-Mail: manikistler@web.de
Web: www.sv-glarus-riedern.ch

Kerenzerberg Schöpf Ruth
Walenguflen 38
8758 Obstalden
Tel.: 055 614 13 32
E-Mail: ruth.schoepf@bluewin.ch

Linthal u.U. Hirt Gabi
Hauptstrasse 50
8783 Linthal
Tel.: 055 643 26 04
E-Mail: hirtmai@bluewin.ch

Linthli
(Nieder- und Oberurnen)
Scherer George
Rütelistrasse 12
8753 Mollis
Tel.: 055 612 16 53
E-Mail: samariter.linthli@bluewin.ch
Web: www.samariter-linthli.ch

Mollis Hager Alex
Hinterdorfstrasse 6
8753 Mollis
Tel.: 055 612 16 88/ 055 612 47 07/
055 612 50
E-Mail: ahamo@bluewin.ch

Näfels Adank Yvonne
Grüt 22
8752 Näfes
Tel.: 055 612 44 54
E-Mail: yadank@bluemail.ch
Web: www.samariterverein-naefels.ch

Netstal Cabula Nadia
Kreuzbühlstrasse 33
8754 Netstal
Tel.: 079 154 28 54
E-Mail: nadia.cabula@gmx.ch

Nidfurn-Haslen-Leuggelbach Luchsinger Margrit
alte Postgasse 2
8772 Nidfurn
Tel.: 055 644 42 72
E-Mail: e.m.lu@revision-treuhand.ch

Sernftal Rhyner Esther
Untertal
8767 Elm
Tel.: 055 642 14 76
E-Mail: esterrhyner@gmx.ch

Schänis Rufer Silvia
Chastli 5
8718 Schänis
Tel.: 055 615 10 30
E-Mail: hager.silvia@bluewin.ch

Schwanden u. U. Roth Bruno
Haltenrain 13
8762 Schwanden
Tel.: 055 644 44 88
E-Mail: bruno.roth@post.ch

Weesen Bögeholz Ursula
Seeflechsenstrasse 40
8872 Weesen
Tel.: 055 616 15 10
E-Mail: ursula.boegeholz@bluewin.ch